Skip to main content

Allow editing / unlocking the Sketch & Inscription phase after creation

I want to be able to update the artwork on the monument during the design phase and have it display correctly in the order (viewable, not just an attachment). Right now the Sketch & Inscription phase is locked after creation, which makes design changes hard to manage. Ideally this would be behind a role permission.

Status: Completed

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.