Customer Portal Toggle- Reverts Back to "On"
After I turn off the customer portal toggle and save the quote, It will go back in to edit the quote and the toggle has defaulted back to “On”. Am I doing something wrong?
After I turn off the customer portal toggle and save the quote, It will go back in to edit the quote and the toggle has defaulted back to “On”. Am I doing something wrong?
Comments1
Dennis Rodin
Apr 20
Hi Asa, I will look into this and give you an update on this matter tomorrow